References

Architects

Bott Pantone 

801-394-3033

Fax0801-394-9064


BHD Architecture

Mike Davey

801.878.8744  direct

801.631.9722  mobile


ea Architecture

Aaron Bleak

801·553·8272

Engineers

McNeil Engineering

Rod Davis

801-255-7700


Davis Engineering

Lee Davis

801-782-9642


ARW Engineering

Brent White

801-782-6008

School Districts

Weber District


Scott Zellmer

801-476-3903


Ogden District


Ken Crawford

801-430-5054 


Jared Cherring

801-430-1293

Other

LDS Church

Project Management


Glen Burningham 801-598-7745 burninghamgw@ldschurch.org


Ned Stephenson 801-689-1515 stephensonne@ldschurch.org

 

James K. Dzineku   801-240-5174 jdzineku@ldschurch.org


Bryan Stephenson 

stephensonbc@ldschurch.org



Best Western Hotels

Dixon Pitcher- Owner         
801-476- 0345 

dpitcher@le.utah.gov

 Fax 801-476-8268  


Brookside Animal Hospital

Dr. Stacey Henderson   

801-399-5897  


State of Utah, DFCM

Tim Parkinson

 timparkinson@utah.gov


Intermountain Health Care

Steve Brown

steve.brown@imail.org

Steve Rose

 steve.rose@imail.org    

Subcontractors

A.M.S.

Justin Vigil 801-973-4707 

justin.amsinc@yahoo.com


Ogden Art Metal

Mark Imlay 801-392-6652 

oammark@gmail.com 


J.C. Electric

Brett Lewis 801-745-2210 

jcoffice206@gmail.com


Dennis Moss Plumbing  801-698-2565 dwmossplumbing@yahoo.com


Jack B. Parson Company

Larry Overman 801-731-1111 larry.overman@stakerparson.com

Terry Hales

terry.hales@stakerparson.com


Knight Electric

Ross Knight 801-782-8219 lightbyknight@yahoo.com


Wilcox Masonry

Jim Wilcox 801-721-0631

james.c.wilcox1@gmail.com


BDB Electric

Ben Sparrow 801-698-5254

bdbelectric@gmail.com


Thompson & Sons Millwork

Dave Thompson 435-257-7152

zcabinets@comcast.net