Contact Us

phone, fax and email

Office  801-782-7830

Fax  801-782-7856

General Email:  saunderscoinc@yahoo.com

Please include the project name in the subject line of each email for clarity.

President- Ed Saunders

Vice President - Craig Saunders

Project Manager- Casey Hall

Lori Robertson- Office Manager

Superintendents

Steve Thompson- Steve@saunders1.com

JD Hall-  JDHall@saunders1.com

Kurt Wilson-  KurtWilson@saunders1.com

Will Harkness - Will@saunders1.com

Ethan Moser- Ethan@saunders1.com

Sam Saunders - Sam@saunders1.com

Shaun Saunders- Shaun@saunders1.com